Upcoming Events

  • Family Festival & Open Event: Saturday 3rd September 10am-3pm
  • Open Event: Wednesday 5th October 5pm-7pm
  • Open Event: Tuesday 15th November 5pm-7pm
  • Parents’ Evening: Monday 28th November
  • Christmas Fair: Wednesday 7th December 5pm-8pm
  • Parents’ Evening: Monday 20th March 2023
  • Open Event: Wednesday 29th March 5pm-7pm 2023
  • Creative Industries Showcase: Thursday 22nd June 2023
  • Summer Festival: Saturday 1st July 2023
  • Freshers Festival: July 2023, exact date TBC
  • Annual Awards: Thursday 13th July 2023
  • Open Event: Saturday 2nd September 2023

Earn, learn and achieve with an Apprenticeship at Fareham College

Apprenticeships aren’t just for those entering a new career, but can also offer you the opportunity to develop your existing career and learn new skills. As the number one college for Apprenticeships in the region, we’ve helped hundreds of people to follow their chosen career path, all while earning a wage and getting work-based experience.

Come along to our Open Evening to find out if an Apprenticeship is right for you, or apply for one of our Current Vacancies today!

VIEW CURRENT VACANCIES

Visit Fareham College

  • BISHOPSFIELD ROAD CAMPUS
    Bishopsfield Road
    Fareham
    PO14 1NH
  • CEMAST CAMPUS
    1 Meteor Way

    Broom Way
    Lee-on-the-Solent
    PO13 9FU
  • 01329 815 200
  • info@fareham.ac.uk