Term Dates

  • Autumn Term: Monday 6th September to Friday 17th December
  • Spring Term: Tuesday 4th January to Friday 8th April 2022
  • Summer Term: Monday 25th April to Friday 8th July 2022

Half Term Holidays

  • Autumn Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
  • Spring Half Term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
  • Summer Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Holidays

  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Easter Holidays: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022
  • Summer Holidays: Monday 11th July to Friday 27th August 2022

College Events

  • Creative Industries Showcase: Thursday 23rd June, 5pm – 8pm
  • Freshers’ Induction Day: Thursday 7th July, 10am – 2.30pm
  • Family Festival: Saturday 3rd September

GCSEs

There are a number of extra sessions, revision classes and coaches to help support students in their GCSE studies. Please speak to your lecturer to access these.

GCSE English and maths revision weeks

  • Week commencing 30th May 2022

Summer series

  • English Paper One:  Wednesday 18th May 
  • Maths Paper One (non-calculator):  Friday 20th May
  • Maths Paper Two (calculator):  Tuesday 7th June
  • English Paper Two:  Friday 10th June
  • Maths Paper Three (calculator):  Monday 13th June

 

All exams start at 9am. Students need to be signing in at the latest, 8.45am.

Please note that due to the ongoing circumstances the listings on this page may be subject to change in both date or location (virtual/onsite). Please check our website and social media chennels for regular updates.