Term Dates

  • Autumn Term: Monday 6th September to Friday 17th December
  • Spring Term: Monday 4th January to Friday 8th April 2022
  • Summer Term: Monday 25th April to Friday 8th July 2022

Half Term Holidays

  • Autumn Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
  • Spring Half Term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
  • Summer Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Holidays

  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
  • Easter Holidays: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022
  • Summer Holidays: Monday 11th July to Friday 27th August 2022

Closure Days

  • Staff Training: Wednesday 20th October 2021
  • Staff Training: Thursday 2nd November 2021
  • Staff Training: Tuesday 22nd March 2022

Parents’ Evening

  • Parents’ Evening: Monday 28th March 2022

GCSE November re-sits

  • English: 1st and 3rd November
  • Maths: 2nd, 4th and 8th November

Mock exams for GCSE English and maths re-sits

  • 7th, 8th and 9th February 2022

GCSE English and maths revision weeks

  • Week commencing 30/05/22

College Events

  • Creative Industries Showcase: Thursday 24th June
  • Open Event: Tuesday 13th July (Bishopsfield Road Campus)
  • Open Event: Thursday 15th July (CEMAST/CETC)
  • Open Event: Saturday 4th September
  • Annual Awards (online): Thursday 9th September
  • Open Event: Wednesday 6th October

Please note that due to the ongoing circumstances the listings on this page may be subject to change in both date or location (virtual/onsite). Please check our website and social media chennels for regular updates.