2017-2018 Term Dates

  • Autumn Term: Monday 4th September to Wednesday 20th December


  • Spring Term: Tuesday4th January to Thursday 29th March


  • Summer Term: Monday 16th April to Friday 13th July

2017-2018 Half Term Holidays

  • Autumn Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October


  • Spring Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February


  • Summer Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

2017-2018 Holidays

  • Christmas Holidays: Thursday 21st December to Wednesday 3rd January


  • Easter Holidays: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April


  • Summer Holidays: Monday 16th July to Friday 31st August

2017-2018 Closure Days

  • Staff Training: Wednesday 1st November


  • Staff Training: Friday 26th January


  • Staff Training: Tuesday 13th March


  • Staff Training: Thursday 3rd May


  • Staff Training: Thursday 14th June

2017-2018 Parents’ Evening

  • Parents’ Welcome Evening: Monday 18th September


  • Parents’ Evening: Monday 11th December


  • Parents’ Evening: Monday 12th March

2017-2018 College Events

  • Annual Awards: Thursday 17th May

2017-2018 BRC Open Events

  • Open Event: Wednesday 27th September 2017, 5-8pm


  • Open Event: Wednesday 22nd November 2017, 5-8pm


  • Open Event: Wednesday 31st January 2018, 5-7pm


  • Open Event: Wednesday 25th April 2018, 5-7pm

2017-2018 CEMAST Open Events

  • Open Event: Saturday 16th September 2017, 10am-2pm


  • Open Event: Thursday 28th September 2017, 5-8pm


  • Open Event: Thursday 23rd November 2017, 5-8pm


  • Open Event: Thursday 1st February 2018, 5-7pm


  • Open Event: Thursday 26th April 2018, 5-7pm